Research Group

Group photo 2016

Kayak 2016

Current Students

Etienne Levert

Etienne.Levert@USherbrooke.ca
Ph.D. student (Co-supervision with Pr Serge Lacelle)
Subject: Mesoscopic Study of Molecular Motors


Azar Shamloo

Azar.Shamloo@USherbrooke.ca
Ph.D. student (Co-supervision with Pr Denis Rodrigue)
Subject: Study of Polyethylene Crystallization


François Godey

Francois.Godey@USherbrooke.ca
Ph.D. student (Co-supervision with Pr Jérôme Claverie)
Subject: Atomistic Simulation of Polynorbornene


Clément Wespiser

Clement.Wespiser@USherbrooke.ca
Ph.D. student (Co-direction avec Pr Patrick Ayotte)
Subject: Rotation-Translation Coupling of Water in Argon


Alexandre Fleury

Alexandre.Fleury@USherbrooke.ca
Ph.D. student
Subject: Study of Pain-Related GPCRs Dimerization


Étienne Cuierrier

Etienne.Cuierrier@USherbrooke.ca
M.Sc. student
Subject: Coarse-Grained Simulation of Liquid Crystal Polymers


Marie Choinière Denicourt

Marie.Choiniere.Denicourt@USherbrooke.ca
M.Sc. student
Subject: Study of Polyethylene Nanocrystals in Amorphous Environment